A Mother Trusting God

Pastor Paul ChappellSunday, May 9, 2021 - 10:30amSpecial Events and Messages 2021

1 Samuel 1:11 Read...

Special Events and Messages 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Good Work
A Good Work

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 12, 2021

1 Timothy 3:1-13

What's In Your Backpack

Dr. Deborah Demirjian

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Show Thyself A Man

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: With Christ, We Can
With Christ, We Can

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Philippians 4:13

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Faithful God
A Faithful God

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 08, 2021

1 Thessalonians 5:24

Pastor Paul Chappell: For Fathers and Mentors
For Fathers and Mentors

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 20, 2021

1 Corinthians 16:10-18

Pastor Paul Chappell: Leadership is a Choice
Leadership is a Choice

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Joshua 24:14-15

Dr. Don Sisk: He Was A Good Man
He Was A Good Man

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Acts 11:19-24

Dr. Don Sisk: The Lord Hath Done Great Things For Us
The Lord Hath Done Great Things For Us

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Psalm 126:1-6

Pastor Paul Chappell: Leaving a Godly Heritage
Leaving a Godly Heritage

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Ephesians 6:1-4

Pastor Paul Chappell: 8 Characteristics of a Godly Mom
8 Characteristics of a Godly Mom

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Proverbs 31:10

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Mother Trusting God
A Mother Trusting God

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 09, 2021

1 Samuel 1:11

David Mims: How to Make Right Choices
How to Make Right Choices

David Mims

Sunday, May 02, 2021

1 Samuel 16:1-13

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Cure
The Cure

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Romans 3:23-25

Pastor Paul Chappell: Together
Together

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Philippians 1:27

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Lord's Table
The Lord's Table

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Mark 14:22-28

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Cross of Christ
The Cross of Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Luke 23:33-34

Pastor Paul Chappell: Why Christian Education?
Why Christian Education?

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Pastor Paul Chappell: Growing in the New Year
Growing in the New Year

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 03, 2021

1 John 2:12-14