Special Events and Messages 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Launching Out in 2022

Launching Out in 2022

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Perfect Gift

The Perfect Gift

Pastor Paul Chappell

Friday, December 24, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: How To Be A Friend At Christmas

How To Be A Friend At Christmas

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Christmas Worship

Christmas Worship

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Gift

The Gift

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Consider Christ

Consider Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Larry Chappell: The Dark Exchange

The Dark Exchange

Larry Chappell

Sunday, November 07, 2021

David Barton: American History

America’s Christian History

David Barton

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Priority of the Lord's Table

The Priority of the Lord's Table

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Good Work

A Good Work

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Show Thyself A Man

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

What's In Your Backpack

Dr. Deborah Demirjian

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: With Christ, We Can

With Christ, We Can

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Faithful God

A Faithful God

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: For Fathers and Mentors

For Fathers and Mentors

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Leadership is a Choice

Leadership is a Choice

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Dr. Don Sisk: He Was A Good Man

He Was A Good Man

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Dr. Don Sisk: The Lord Hath Done Great Things For Us

The Lord Hath Done Great Things For Us

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Leaving a Godly Heritage

Leaving a Godly Heritage

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: 8 Characteristics of a Godly Mom

8 Characteristics of a Godly Mom

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Mother Trusting God

A Mother Trusting God

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 09, 2021

David Mims: How to Make Right Choices

How to Make Right Choices

David Mims

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Cure

The Cure

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Together

Together

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Lord's Table

The Lord's Table

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Cross of Christ

The Cross of Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Why Christian Education?

Why Christian Education?

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Growing in the New Year

Growing in the New Year

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 03, 2021