Find a Connection Group

Be strengthened and encouraged through a Connection Group

A COMMUNITY OF BELIEVERS THAT GENUINELY CARE.

4 images

Find a Connection Group

The mission of our Connection Groups is to…

  • Reach People
  • Teach People
  • Minister to People

The benefits of a Connection Group are…

  • systematic Bible teaching for specific Lifestages
  • a place to cultivate meaningful relationships
  • a place to gather for weekly encouragement and fellowship
  • a place to have fun through activities
  • a place to reach others with the Gospel of Jesus Christ

Young Adults

Bridge

Singles 18-21

Nick and Laura Piervicenti

bridge@lancasterbaptist.org

(732) 504-5444

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 208

Enroll Now

Thrive

Singles 22–25

Jacob and Gloria Fleming

thrive@lancasterbaptist.org

540.398.0532

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 209

Enroll Now

Endeavor

Singles 26-35

Mike and Jenni Lester

mike.lester@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3140

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 309

Enroll Now

Couples

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

First Love

Couples 18-29

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

tyler.johnson@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3160

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 201

Enroll Now

David & Abbie Adams

Renovate

Couples 18-29

David and Abbie Adams

david.adams@lancasterbaptist.org

352.272.4315

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 211

Enroll Now

Devoted

Couples 30-39

Tobi and Brandy England

tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3116

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 303

Enroll Now

George and Linda Crabb

New Journeys

Couples 30-39

George and Linda Crabb

drcrabbdo@gmail.com

248.765.4781

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 213

Enroll Now

Higher Ground

Couples 30–39

Andrew and Debbie Jones

andrew.jones@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2175

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 203

Enroll Now

John and Deanna Williams

CrossWalk

Couples 35-45

John and Deanna Williams

john.williams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 205

Enroll Now

His Design

Couples 35-45

Gabriel and Susanah Ruhl

gabriel.ruhl@lancasterbaptist.org

661.492.6794

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Choir Room

Enroll Now

Cornerstone Couples

Couples 40-49

Larry and Amy Cox

larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3152

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 205

Enroll Now

Family Legacy

Couples 40-49

Jeff and Laura Craig

jeffcraig40@hotmail.com

661-802-2707

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 101

Enroll Now

Grounded Generations

Couples 40-49

Sydney and Vicki Reyes

sydneyamandocreyes@yahoo.com

661.917.0794

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Modular D3

Enroll Now

Victory Couples

Couples 40-49

Chris and Lisa Hale

chrishale10958@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 207

Enroll Now

Homebuilders

Couples 50-59

Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso

jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2135

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 102

Enroll Now

Marriage Makers

Couples 50-59

Gary and Melissa Spaeth

gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3146

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in West Wing 209

Enroll Now

Tim and Debbie McDonald

Open Door

Couples 50-59

Tim and Debbie McDonald

NiCdF16@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 204

Enroll Now

Family Foundations

Couples 55+

Rick and Kathy Houk

rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3123

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 207

Enroll Now

Navigators

Military Couples

Randy and Denise Wells

m14msgt@yahoo.com

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 305

Enroll Now

Mature Adults

Bob and Denise Hightower

Ambassadors

Adults 55 & over

Bob and Denise Hightower

bobden@sbcglobal.net

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 103

Enroll Now

Antelope Valley Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Mark and Suza Rasmussen

mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3130

Sundays at 10:00 am in Choir Room

Enroll Now

Berean Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Ken and Joyce Jones

ken.jones@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4702

Sundays at 10:00 am in West Wing 207

Enroll Now

Joint Heirs

Adults 60 & over

Ron Campbell

ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net

661.256.7340

Sundays at 10:00 am in West Wing 205

Enroll Now

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

Single Hearts

Single Men and Ladies 45+

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

matthew.nikoley@outlook.com

Sundays at 10:00 am in Revels 306

Enroll Now

Men

Todd Anderson picture

Men of Integrity

Men 36+

Todd Anderson

todd99705@gmail.com

559.530.6221

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Modular G2

Enroll Now

Ladies

New Destiny

Ladies 30-39

Ruth Elliott

ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4209

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Modular E1

Enroll Now

Grace Ladies

Ladies 40-49

Kari Schmidt

kari.schmidt@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3121

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Modular G1

Enroll Now

Ladies of Today

Ladies 50+

Kay Husband

kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2154

Sundays at 10:00 am in West Wing 211

Enroll Now

Brenda Yarborough

Renewed Moms

Moms 18-29

Brenda Yarborough

byarbo@aol.com

6619464663

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm in Revels 201

Enroll Now

Deaf Ministry

Vital Signs

Deaf Adults

Rick and Cindy Allen

rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.212.4810

Sundays at 10:30 am in Revels 103

Enroll Now

Adults

Online Connection Group

Larry Chappell

larry.chappell@lancasterbaptist.org

(661) 946-4663 x2116

Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Enroll Now

New Horizon

Adult recovery class

James and Dierdra Lake

Jlake1@live.com

(661) 902-7563

Sundays at 10:00 am in West Wing 213

Enroll Now

Sunshine Class

Adults with Special Needs

Sydney and Vicki Reyes

sydneyamandocreyes@yahoo.com

661.917.0794

Sundays at 11:15 am in Modular J1

Enroll Now