Find a Connection Group | Lancaster Baptist Church

Service Times: Sundays at 8:30am, 11:00am, & 5:00pm | Wednesdays at 7:00pm

Find a Connection Group

Adults

New Horizon

Adults Seeking Victory

James and Deirdra Lake

Jlake1@live.com

661.733.3196

Modular K1

Young Adults

Bridge

Singles 18-21

Nick and Laura Piervicenti

bridge@lancasterbaptist.org

(732) 504-5444

Modular G3

Thrive

Singles 18–25

Jacob and Gloria Fleming

thrive@lancasterbaptist.org

540.398.0532

Modular A4

Endeavor

Singles 26-35

Mike and Jenni Lester

mike.lester@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3140

Revels 309

Couples

First Love

Couples 18-29

John and Pearl Tyler

john.tyler@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3134

Modular G2

New Journeys

Couples 18-29

Thomas and Kari Shepherd

thomas.shepherd@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3175

Revels 204

Renovate

Couples 18-29

Jacob and Liz Bundy

jacob.bundy@lancasterbaptist.org

661.494.3227

Modular J2

Higher Ground

Couples 18–34

Andrew and Debbie Jones

andrew.jones@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2175

West Wing 209

His Design

Couples 25-34

Gabriel and Susanah Ruhl

gabriel.ruhl@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2140

North Auditorium

Devoted

Couples 30-39

Tobi and Brandy England

tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3116

Revels 303

Cornerstone Couples

Couples 35-44

Larry and Amy Cox

larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3152

Modular G1

CrossWalk

Couples 35-44

John and Deanna Williams

john.williams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Revels 308

Family Legacy

Couples 40-49

Jeff and Laura Craig

jeff.craig@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3106

Revels 101

Grounded Generations

Couples 40-49

Chuck and Marie McKinley

Modular D1

Homebuilders

Couples 40-49

Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso

jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2136

Revels 102

Marriage Makers

Couples 40-49

Gary and Melissa Spaeth

gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3146

Modular F1

Victory Couples

Couples 40-49

Chris and Lisa Hale

chris.hale@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4803

Modular A1

Family Foundations

Couples 45 and over

Rick and Kathy Houk

rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3123

Revels 207

Open Door

Couples 50-59

Tim and Debbie McDonald

NiCdF16@gmail.com

Revels 302

Navigators

Military Couples

Randy and Denise Wells

m14msgt@yahoo.com

Revels 305

Mature Adults

Higher Purpose

Adults 50 & over

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

matt.nikoley@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3144

Revels 301

Ambassadors

Adults 55 & over

Bob and Denise Hightower

bobden@sbcglobal.net

Revels 103

Second Mile

Adults 55 & over

Jerry and Debbie Goddard

jerry.goddard@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3126

Revels 208

Antelope Valley Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Mark and Suza Rasmussen

mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3130

Worship Center

Berean Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Ken and Joyce Jones

ken.jones@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4702

Modular E1

Joint Heirs

Adults 60 & over

Ron Campbell

ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net

661.256.7340

Modular E3

Single Hearts

Single Men and Ladies 40+

Bud and Sharon McArthur

sharon_mca@msn.com

946.0124

Revels 306

Men

Men of Integrity

Men 35 and up

Todd Anderson

Modular A5

Ladies

New Destiny

Ladies 30-39

Ruth Elliott

ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4209

Modular D3

Grace Ladies

Ladies 40-49

Kari Schmidt

kari.schmidt@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3121

Modular D2

Ladies of Today

Ladies 50+

Kay Husband

kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2154

Revels 209

Renewed Moms

Moms 18-29

Brenda Yarborough

byarbo@aol.com

6619464663

West Wing 101

Deaf Ministry

Vital Signs

Deaf Adults

Rick and Cindy Allen

rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.212.4810

Modular J3

© 2019 Lancaster Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved Terms of Use | Privacy Policy