Find a Connection Group

Be strengthened and encouraged through a Connection Group

A COMMUNITY OF BELIEVERS THAT GENUINELY CARE.

4 images

Find a Connection Group

The mission of our Connection Groups is to…

  • Reach People
  • Teach People
  • Minister to People

The benefits of a Connection Group are…

  • systematic Bible teaching for specific Lifestages
  • a place to cultivate meaningful relationships
  • a place to gather for weekly encouragement and fellowship
  • a place to have fun through activities
  • a place to reach others with the Gospel of Jesus Christ

Young Adults

Nick and Laura Piervicenti

Bridge

Singles 18-21

Nick and Laura Piervicenti

bridge@lancasterbaptist.org

(661) 912-6141

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 103

Enroll Now

Jacob and Gloria Fleming

Thrive

Singles 22–25

Jacob and Gloria Fleming

thrive@lancasterbaptist.org

661.429.8170

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 207

Enroll Now

Paul and Sera Choi

Endeavor

Singles 26-35

Paul and Sera Choi

Paul.Choi@lancasterbaptist.org

(661) 946-4663

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 208

Enroll Now

Couples

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

First Love

Couples 18-29

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

tyler.johnson@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3160

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 201

Enroll Now

David and Abbie Adams

Renovate

Couples 18-29

David and Abbie Adams

david.adams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.499.5188

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 211

Enroll Now

Tobi and Brandy England

Devoted

Couples 30-39

Tobi and Brandy England

tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3116

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 303

Enroll Now

John and Deanna Williams

CrossWalk

Couples 35-45

John and Deanna Williams

john.williams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 207

Enroll Now

Paul and Sera Choi

His Design

Couples 35-45

Paul and Sera Choi

Paul.Choi@lancasterbaptist.org

(661) 946-4663

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Choir Room

Enroll Now

Larry and Amy Cox

Cornerstone Couples

Couples 40-49

Larry and Amy Cox

larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3152

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 205

Enroll Now

Jeff and Laura Craig

Family Legacy

Couples 40-49

Jeff and Laura Craig

jeffcraig40@hotmail.com

661-802-2707

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 302

Enroll Now

Sydney and Vicki Reyes

Grounded Generations

Couples 40-49

Sydney and Vicki Reyes

sydvickireyes214@yahoo.com

661.917.0794

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular D1

Enroll Now

Chris and Lisa Hale

Victory Couples

Couples 40-49

Chris and Lisa Hale

chrishale10958@gmail.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 207

Enroll Now

Gary and Melissa Spaeth

Marriage Makers

Couples 50-59

Gary and Melissa Spaeth

gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3146

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 203

Enroll Now

Tim and Debbie McDonald

Open Door

Couples 50-59

Tim and Debbie McDonald

NiCdF16@gmail.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 204

Enroll Now

Rick and Kathy Houk

Family Foundations

Couples 55+

Rick and Kathy Houk

rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3123

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 209

Enroll Now

Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso

Homebuilders

Couples 55+

Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso

jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2135

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 102

Enroll Now

Randy and Denise Wells

Navigators

Military Couples

Randy and Denise Wells

m14msgt@yahoo.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 305

Enroll Now

Mature Adults

Bob and Denise Hightower

Ambassadors

Adults 55 & over

Bob and Denise Hightower

bobden@sbcglobal.net

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 103

Enroll Now

Mark and Suza Rasmussen

Antelope Valley Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Mark and Suza Rasmussen

mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3130

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Worship Center

Enroll Now

Ron Campbell

Joint Heirs

Adults 60 & over

Ron Campbell

ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net

661.256.7340

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular E3

Enroll Now

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

Single Hearts

Single Men and Ladies 45+

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

matthew.nikoley@outlook.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 208

Enroll Now

Men

Albert Healy

Men of Integrity

Men 36+

Albert Healy

albert.healy@me.com

6615474514

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 209

Enroll Now

Ladies

Ruth Elliott

New Destiny

Ladies 30-39

Ruth Elliott

ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular E1

Enroll Now

Helen Eyre

Grace Ladies

Ladies 40-49

Helen Eyre

Helen.Eyre@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3117

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular D3

Enroll Now

Kay Husband

Ladies of Today

Ladies 50+

Kay Husband

kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 213

Enroll Now

Deaf Ministry

Rick and Cindy Allen

Vital Signs

Deaf Adults

Rick and Cindy Allen

rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.212.4810

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 205

Enroll Now

Adults

James and Deirdra Lake

New Horizon

Adult recovery class

James and Dierdra Lake

Jlake1@live.com

(661) 902-7563

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 309

Enroll Now

Ben and Sara Erdman

Sunshine Class

Adults with Special Needs

Ben Erdman

benerdman86@hotmail.com

(805) 806-5902

Sundays at 10:45 AM in Modular J1

Enroll Now

한인 사역부

한국인 성경 공부반

김에녹과 그레이스

enoch.kim@lancasterbaptist.org

661.802.0550

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 302

Enroll Now