Find a Connection Group

Adults

New Horizon

Adults Seeking Victory

James and Dierdra Lake

Jlake1@live.com

(661) 902-7563

Modular K1

Interested?

Sunshine Class

Adults with Special Needs

Sydney Reyes

sydney.reyes@lancasterbaptist.org

661.917.0794

Modular J1

Interested?

한인 사역부

한국인 성경 공부반

김에녹과 그레이스

enoch.kim@lancasterbaptist.org

661.802.0550x2107

Revels 309

Interested?

Young Adults

Bridge

Singles 18-21

Nick and Laura Piervicenti

bridge@lancasterbaptist.org

(732) 504-5444

Modular G3

Interested?

Thrive

Singles 18–25

Jacob and Gloria Fleming

thrive@lancasterbaptist.org

540.398.0532

Modular A4

Interested?

Endeavor

Singles 26-35

Mike and Jenni Lester

mike.lester@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3140

Revels 309

Interested?

Couples

First Love

Couples 18-29

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

tyler.johnson@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3160

Modular G2

Interested?

Thomas and Kari Shepherd

New Journeys

Couples 18-29

Thomas and Kari Shepherd

thomas.shepherd@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3175

Revels 204

Interested?

Renovate

Couples 18-29

Jacob and Liz Bundy

jacob.bundy@lancasterbaptist.org

661.494.3227

Modular J2

Interested?

Higher Ground

Couples 18–34

Andrew and Debbie Jones

andrew.jones@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2175

West Wing 209

Interested?

His Design

Couples 25-34

Gabriel and Susanah Ruhl

gabriel.ruhl@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2140

North Auditorium

Interested?

Devoted

Couples 30-39

Tobi and Brandy England

tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3116

Revels 303

Interested?

Cornerstone Couples

Couples 35-44

Larry and Amy Cox

larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3152

Modular G1

Interested?

John and Deanna Williams

CrossWalk

Couples 35-44

John and Deanna Williams

john.williams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Revels 308

Interested?

Family Legacy

Couples 40-49

Jeff and Laura Craig

jeff.craig@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3106

Revels 101

Interested?

Grounded Generations

Couples 40-49

Chuck and Marie McKinley

Modular D1

Interested?

Homebuilders

Couples 40-49

Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso

jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2136

Revels 102

Interested?

Marriage Makers

Couples 40-49

Gary and Melissa Spaeth

gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3146

Modular F1

Interested?

Victory Couples

Couples 40-49

Chris and Lisa Hale

chris.hale@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4803

Modular A1

Interested?

Family Foundations

Couples 45 and over

Rick and Kathy Houk

rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3123

Revels 207

Interested?

Tim and Debbie McDonald

Open Door

Couples 50-59

Tim and Debbie McDonald

NiCdF16@gmail.com

Revels 302

Interested?

Navigators

Military Couples

Randy and Denise Wells

m14msgt@yahoo.com

Revels 305

Interested?

Mature Adults

Bob and Denise Hightower

Ambassadors

Adults 55 & over

Bob and Denise Hightower

bobden@sbcglobal.net

Revels 103

Interested?

Second Mile

Adults 55 & over

Jerry and Debbie Goddard

jerry.goddard@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3126

Revels 208

Interested?

Antelope Valley Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Mark and Suza Rasmussen

mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3130

Worship Center

Interested?

Berean Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Ken and Joyce Jones

ken.jones@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4702

Modular E1

Interested?

Joint Heirs

Adults 60 & over

Ron Campbell

ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net

661.256.7340

Modular E3

Interested?

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

Single Hearts

Single Men and Ladies 40+

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

matthew.nikoley@outlook.com

Revels 306

Interested?

Men

Men of Integrity

Men 35 and up

Todd Anderson

Modular A5

Interested?

Ladies

New Destiny

Ladies 30-39

Ruth Elliott

ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x4209

Modular D3

Interested?

Grace Ladies

Ladies 40-49

Kari Schmidt

kari.schmidt@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3121

Modular D2

Interested?

Ladies of Today

Ladies 50+

Kay Husband

kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2154

Revels 209

Interested?

Brenda Yarborough

Renewed Moms

Moms 18-29

Brenda Yarborough

byarbo@aol.com

6619464663

West Wing 101

Interested?

Deaf Ministry

Vital Signs

Deaf Adults

Rick and Cindy Allen

rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.212.4810

Modular J3

Interested?