This Fall at Lancaster Baptist

New Service Times and Format

New Sunday Service Schedule

Beginning September 11

Wednesday Nights

Fresh Encounter

Wednesday Night Bible Study and Prayer in the Main Auditorium

A new format with Biblical and personal growth at the heart

Discipleship

Wednesdays at 7 PM

If this time doesn't fit your schedule, please talk to your Connection Group leader or contact us and let us know when discipleship best fits your schedule.

Get Started Today

Discipleship Training with John Honeycutt

Wednesday, September 14 at 7 PM in Revels 102

For all disciplers and those interested in discipling.

New Connection Group Times and Locations

Young Adults

Bridge

Singles 18-21

Nick and Laura Piervicenti

bridge@lancasterbaptist.org

(732) 504-5444

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 103

Enroll Now

Thrive

Singles 22–25

Jacob and Gloria Fleming

thrive@lancasterbaptist.org

661.429.8170

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 207

Enroll Now

Endeavor

Singles 26-35

Paul and Sera Choi

Paul.Choi@lancasterbaptist.org

(661) 946-4663

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 208

Enroll Now

Couples

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

First Love

Couples 18-29

Tyler and Ayla Johnson

tyler.johnson@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3160

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 201

Enroll Now

David & Abbie Adams

Renovate

Couples 18-29

David and Abbie Adams

david.adams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.499.5188

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 211

Enroll Now

Devoted

Couples 30-39

Tobi and Brandy England

tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3116

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 303

Enroll Now

John and Deanna Williams

CrossWalk

Couples 35-45

John and Deanna Williams

john.williams@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 207

Enroll Now

His Design

Couples 35-45

Pastor and Mrs Chappell

6619464663

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Choir Room

Enroll Now

Cornerstone Couples

Couples 40-49

Larry and Amy Cox

larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3152

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 205

Enroll Now

Family Legacy

Couples 40-49

Jeff and Laura Craig

jeffcraig40@hotmail.com

661-802-2707

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 302

Enroll Now

Grounded Generations

Couples 40-49

Sydney and Vicki Reyes

sydvickireyes214@yahoo.com

661.917.0794

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular D1

Enroll Now

Victory Couples

Couples 40-49

Chris and Lisa Hale

chrishale10958@gmail.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 207

Enroll Now

Marriage Makers

Couples 50-59

Gary and Melissa Spaeth

gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3146

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 203

Enroll Now

Tim and Debbie McDonald

Open Door

Couples 50-59

Tim and Debbie McDonald

NiCdF16@gmail.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 204

Enroll Now

Family Foundations

Couples 55+

Rick and Kathy Houk

rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3123

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 209

Enroll Now

Homebuilders

Couples 55+

Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso

jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x2135

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 102

Enroll Now

Navigators

Military Couples

Randy and Denise Wells

m14msgt@yahoo.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 305

Enroll Now

Mature Adults

Bob and Denise Hightower

Ambassadors

Adults 55 & over

Bob and Denise Hightower

bobden@sbcglobal.net

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 103

Enroll Now

Antelope Valley Bible Class

Adults 60 & over

Mark and Suza Rasmussen

mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3130

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Worship Center

Enroll Now

Joint Heirs

Adults 60 & over

Ron Campbell

ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net

661.256.7340

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular E3

Enroll Now

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

Single Hearts

Single Men and Ladies 45+

Matt and Phyllis Nikoley

matthew.nikoley@outlook.com

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 208

Enroll Now

Men

Albert Healy

Men of Integrity

Men 36+

Albert Healy

albert.healy@me.com

6615474514

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 209

Enroll Now

Ladies

New Destiny

Ladies 30-39

Ruth Elliott

ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular E1

Enroll Now

Helen Eyre

Grace Ladies

Ladies 40-49

Helen Eyre

Helen.Eyre@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663x3117

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Modular D3

Enroll Now

Ladies of Today

Ladies 50+

Kay Husband

kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org

661.946.4663

Sundays at 9:45 AM in West Wing 213

Enroll Now

Deaf Ministry

Vital Signs

Deaf Adults

Rick and Cindy Allen

rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org

661.212.4810

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 205

Enroll Now

Adults

Online Connection Group

Larry Chappell

larry.chappell@lancasterbaptist.org

(661) 946-4663 x2161

Sundays at 9:45 AM

Enroll Now

New Horizon

Adult recovery class

James and Dierdra Lake

Jlake1@live.com

(661) 902-7563

Sundays at 9:45 AM in Revels 309

Enroll Now

Sunshine Class

Adults with Special Needs

Ben Erdman

benerdman86@hotmail.com

(805) 806-5902

Sundays at 10:45 AM in Modular J1

Enroll Now

한인 사역부

한국인 성경 공부반

김에녹과 그레이스

enoch.kim@lancasterbaptist.org

661.802.0550

Wednesdays at 7:00 PM in Revels 302

Enroll Now

Kid City Class Locations

Class Wednesdays 7:00 PM Sundays 8:15 AM Sundays 10:45 AM Sundays 5:00 PM Sundays 9:45 AM
Babies West Wing Nursery 1 West Wing Nursery 1 West Wing Nursery 1 West Wing Nursery 1 West Wing Nursery 1
Crawlers West Wing 101 West Wing 101 West Wing 101 West Wing 101 West Wing 101
Walkers Modular P1 Modular P1 Modular P1 Modular P1 Modular P1
2 Year Olds West Wing Nursery 2 West Wing Nursery 2 West Wing Nursery 2 West Wing Nursery 2 West Wing Nursery 2
Class Wednesdays 7:00 PM Sundays 8:15 AM Sundays 10:45 AM Sundays 5:00 PM Sundays 9:45 AM
3 Year Old Boys Modular P2 Modular P2 Modular P2 Modular P2 Modular P2
3 Year Old Girls Modular P2 Modular P2 Modular P2 Modular P2 Modular P2
4 Year Old Boys Modular P3 Modular P3 Modular P3 Modular P3 Modular P3
4 Year Old Girls Modular P3 Modular P3 Modular P3 Modular P3 Modular P3
5 Year Old Boys Modular P4 Modular P4 Modular P4 Modular P4 Modular P4
5 Year Old Girls Modular P4 Modular P4 Modular P4 Modular P4 Modular P4
Class Wednesdays 7:00 PM Sundays 8:15 AM Sundays 10:45 AM Sundays 5:00 PM Sundays 9:45 AM
1st Grade Boys Modular E1 Modular E1 Modular A2 Worship Center Modular C
1st Grade Girls Modular D1 Modular D1 Modular A1 Worship Center Modular C
2nd Grade Boys Modular E1 Modular E1 Modular E1 Worship Center Modular C
2nd Grade Girls Modular D1 Modular D1 Modular D1 Worship Center Modular C
3rd Grade Boys Modular E2 Modular E2 Modular E2 Worship Center Modular C
3rd Grade Girls Modular D2 Modular D2 Modular D2 Worship Center Modular C
4th Grade Boys Modular E2 Modular D3 Modular E3 Worship Center Modular C
4th Grade Girls Modular D2 Modular D2 Modular D3 Worship Center Modular C
5th Grade Boys Modular E3 Modular E3 Modular G1 Worship Center Modular A4
5th Grade Girls Modular D3 Modular D3 Modular F1 Worship Center Modular A4
6th Grade Boys Modular E3 Modular E3 Modular G3 Worship Center Modular A4
6th Grade Girls Modular D3 Modular D3 Modular G2 Worship Center Modular A4

Teen Classes