The Curse of Complaining

Ryan ThompsonSunday, November 8, 2020 - 5:00pmGuest Speakers

Numbers 11:1-15 Read...

Guest Speakers

Ryan Thompson: The Curse of Complaining
The Curse of Complaining

Ryan Thompson

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Numbers 11:1-15

 Dr. R.B. Ouellette: That God Is Our God
That God Is Our God

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Daniel 3:1-30

Dr. R.B. Ouellette: The Goodness of God
The Goodness of God

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Psalm 52:1-9

Dave Delaney: What Storm Goers Need to Know
What Storm Goers Need to Know

Dave Delaney

Sunday, June 28, 2020

John 6:15-21

Dave Delaney: Sure Steps in Uncertain Times
Sure Steps in Uncertain Times

Dave Delaney

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Psalm 27:1-4

Dr. David Gibbs: Three Keys to Success
Three Keys to Success

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

James 1:1-27

Dr. David Gibbs: How Is Your Joy
How Is Your Joy

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Acts 20:19-24

Mike Edwards: Seeking God
Seeking God

Mike Edwards

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Psalm 63:1-11

Mike Edwards: The Faithfulness of God
The Faithfulness of God

Mike Edwards

Sunday, December 01, 2019

Psalm 89:1-8

Tim Butler: The Battle is the Lord's
The Battle is the Lord's

Tim Butler

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

1 Samuel 17:4-51

Tyler Gillit: The Most Unbelievable Story in the Bible
The Most Unbelievable Story in the Bible

Tyler Gillit

Sunday, July 28, 2019

2 Kings 21:1-16

Tyler Gillit: To Seek and To Save
To Seek and To Save

Tyler Gillit

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Luke 19:1-10

Kevin Folger: We Must Know and Serve God Now
We Must Know and Serve God Now

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Ecclesiastes 11:9-10

Dr. R.B. Ouellette: David Said In His Heart
David Said In His Heart

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Sunday, July 07, 2019

1 Samuel 27:1-12

Dr. R.B. Ouellette: The Golden Rule
The Golden Rule

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Matthew 7:12

Steve Chappell: Rich Toward God
Rich Toward God

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Luke 12:13-21

Steve Chappell: Now I Know
Now I Know

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 16, 2019

2 Kings 5:1-16

Dr. Kevin Folger: Paul's Prayer for a Church
Paul's Prayer for a Church

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Philippians 1:9-11

Joe Shakour: Three Realities of Spirit Filling
Three Realities of Spirit Filling

Joe Shakour

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Ephesians 5:13-18

Dave Delaney: The Law of the Harvest
The Law of the Harvest

Dave Delaney

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Galatians 6:7-9

Dr. Tom Farrell: How to be Biblically Happy
How to be Biblically Happy

Dr. Tom Farrell

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Psalm 1:1-6

Dr. Tom Farrell: The Biggest Business in the World
The Biggest Business in the World

Dr. Tom Farrell

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Acts 1:6-8

Michael Jones: Lessons from Hezekiah
Lessons from Hezekiah

Michael Jones

Sunday, July 08, 2018

2 Kings 20:12-21

Michael Jones: The Hat Trick of Revival
The Hat Trick of Revival

Michael Jones

Sunday, July 08, 2018

2 Kings 18:1-7

Steve Chappell: A Great Woman
A Great Woman

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 24, 2018

2 Kings 4:8-37

Steve Chappell: Lessons from a Life of Persistence
Lessons from a Life of Persistence

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Judges 8:4

Paul Schwanke: What To Do When You Are Sick and Tired
What To Do When You Are Sick and Tired

Paul Schwanke

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Malachi 1:1-3:18

Brent Armstrong: My God Is Bigger Than Your Gods
My God is Bigger Than Your Gods

Brent Armstrong

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Romans 1:20-25

Michael Jones: A Fresh Pair of Eyes
A Fresh Pair of Eyes

Michael Jones

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

1 Kings 10:1-13