Trusting For Revival

Larry ChappellWednesday, January 18, 2023 - 7:00 PMFresh Encounter

2 Kings 18:1-6 Read...

Fresh Encounter

Tim Christoson: How Trusting Him Fills Us With Hope
How Trusting Him Fills Us With Hope

Tim Christoson

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

1 Peter 1:1-8

Larry Chappell: Trusting For Revival
Trusting For Revival

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

2 Kings 18:1-6

Pastor Paul Chappell: Stay in the Race
Stay in the Race

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

1 Corinthians 9:24-27

Pastor Paul Chappell: Trusting in Prayer
Trusting in Prayer

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, January 04, 2023

Psalm 81:10

Jacob Fleming: The Present of His Presence
The Present of His Presence

Jacob Fleming

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

John 1:1-14

Larry Chappell: A Thrill of Hope
A Thrill of Hope

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Romans 15:1-13

Pastor Paul Chappell: Walking in Grace
Walking in Grace

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

1 Peter 5:5-9

Paul Choi: Step Out Of The Boat
Step Out Of The Boat

Paul Choi

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

Matthew 14:22-33

Larry Chappell: Show Me Your Glory
Show Me Your Glory

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Exodus 33:14-18

JD Howell: Help! My Boat Is Full!
Help! My Boat is Full!

JD Howell

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Mark 4:35-41

Dr. Jim Schettler: A Fresh Encounter of God's Power
A Fresh Encounter of God's Power

Dr. Jim Schettler

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

2 Kings 6:1-7

Dr. Jim Schettler: Prospering in the Prisons of Life
Prospering in the Prisons of Life

Dr. Jim Schettler

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Genesis 39:20-40:1

Dr. John Goetsch: Trial to Triumph
Trial to Triumph

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Job 13:1-18

Pastor Paul Chappell: Praying for Victory
Praying for Victory

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

Psalm 81:10