Dr. John Goetsch

Dr. John Goetsch: A Celestial Splendor

Week of Awakening

A Celestial Splendor

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Dr. John Goetsch: A Ceaseless Suffering

Week of Awakening

A Ceaseless Suffering

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Dr. John Goetsch: A Compassionate Savior

Week of Awakening

A Compassionate Savior

Monday, January 25, 2021

Dr. John Goetsch: The Curse of Sin

Week of Awakening

The Curse of Sin

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Dr. John Goetsch: A Created Soul

Week of Awakening

A Created Soul

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Dr. John Goetsch: The Incarnation of our King

Jesus Our King

The Incarnation of Our King

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: No One Standing

Staff Messages

No One Standing

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: Only One Without Revival

Staff Messages

Only One Without Revival

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: A Found Grace

Staff Messages

A Found Grace

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: Psalm 23

Growth Point 2020

The Good Shepherd

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: Which of These Three

Growth Point 2020

Which of These Three

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: The Gatekeeper of Self

Week of Awakening

The Gatekeeper of Self

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: The Governance of Self

Week of Awakening

The Governance of Self

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: The Guile of Self

Week of Awakening

The Guile of Self

Monday, January 27, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: The Gravity of Self

Week of Awakening

The Gravity of Self

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: The Good of Self

Week of Awakening

The Good of Self

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Dr. John Goetsch: Unction in the Church

Growth Point 2019

Unction in the Church

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: Uprightness in the Church

Growth Point 2019

Uprightness in the Church

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: Unity in the Church

Growth Point 2019

Unity in the Church

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: Satan Struck Out

Staff Messages

Satan Struck Out

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: Who Is God?

Staff Messages

Who Is God?

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: A Faithful Nobody

Staff Messages

A Faithful Nobody

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: Gambling with God

Staff Messages

Gambling with God

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Dr. John Goetsch: A Sermon on Similitudes

Growth Point 2019

A Sermon on Similitudes

Wednesday, April 17, 2019