Pastor Paul Chappell

Revival at Christmas

The Peace of Revival

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Revival at Christmas

The Person of Revival

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Revival at Christmas

A Picture of Revival

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Revival at Christmas

A Prophecy of Revival

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Pastor Paul Chappell: Minister One to Another

One Another

Minister One to Another

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Pastor Paul Chappell: Thanksgiving

Special Events and Messages 2018

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

One Another

Compassion for One Another

Sunday, November 18, 2018

One Another

Exhort One Another

Sunday, November 11, 2018

One Another

Edify One Another

Sunday, October 21, 2018

One Another

Comfort One Another

Sunday, October 14, 2018

One Another

Forgiving One Another

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Journey of Anticipation

Journey of Joy

A Journey of Anticipation

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

One Another

Kind One to Another

Sunday, September 30, 2018

One Another

Serve One Another

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Pastor Paul Chappell: Forward

Special Events and Messages 2018

Forward

Sunday, September 09, 2018

One Another

Admonish One Another

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Journey of Confidence

Growth Point 2018

A Journey of Confidence

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

One Another

Love One Another

Sunday, September 02, 2018