Blessed Assurance

Despite a profession of faith, some Christians worry their faith isn't strong enough. They struggle with fear and doubt. But 1 John has a message for the anxious believer—be assured. Assured that your salvation experience was real. Assured that your sins—past, present, and future—are forgiven.

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Spirit of Love

The Spirit of Love

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Spirit of Discernment

The Spirit of Discernment

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Discernment

Discernment

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Assured In Our Relationship With God

Assured In Our Relationship With God

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: How Love Is Expressed

How Love Is Expressed

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Love or Anger?

Love or Anger?

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Conquer Through Christ

Conquer Through Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Priority of Abiding

The Priority of Abiding

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Ready Church For A Returning Christ

A Ready Church For A Returning Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Victory Over Apostasy

Victory Over Apostasy

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Keeping the Faith

Keeping the Faith

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Antichrists Part One

The Antichrists Part One

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Misplaced Love

Misplaced Love

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Pastor Paul Chappell: Evidences of Affection

Evidences of Affection

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Evidences of Assurance

Evidences of Assurance

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Assurance of an Advocate

Assurance of an Advocate

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Assurance in Fellowship

Assurance in Fellowship

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Fellowshipping in the Light

Fellowshipping in the Light

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: That Your Joy May Be Full

That Your Joy May Be Full

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Experience the Assurance of Christ

Experience the Assurance of Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 13, 2020