Special Events and Messages 2022

Dr. George Crabb: The Biblical Antidote for Stress

The Biblical Antidote for Stress

Dr. George Crabb

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Pastor Paul Chappell: Living By Faith

Living By Faith

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Larry Chappell: A Family Resemblance

A Family Resemblance

Larry Chappell

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Dr. John Goetsch: Spoken of as a Memorial

Spoken of as a Memorial

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Rob Kurtz: When Dad Is A Dud

When Dad Is A Dud

Rob Kurtz

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Pastor Paul Chappell: Whosoever Will

Whosoever Will

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Pastor Paul Chappell: Knowing Christ

Knowing Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Dr. John Goetsch: The Wounds of Jesus

The Wounds of Jesus

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Pastor Paul Chappell: After the Resurrection

After the Resurrection

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 03, 2022

Dr. Jim Schettler: Your Effort or His Power

Your Effort or His Power

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Larry Chappell: Into the Night

Into the Night

Larry Chappell

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Steve Chappell: A Heart for the House

A Heart For The House

Steve Chappell

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Steve Chappell: Good Works

Good Works

Steve Chappell

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Pastor Paul Chappell: Loving Children and Following Jesus

Loving Children and Following Jesus

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 13, 2022