Pastor Paul Chappell

A Charge to Keep

A Ready Servant

Sunday, May 19, 2019

New Life Today

The Gift of New Life

Sunday, May 05, 2019

New Life Today

How to Live the New Life

Sunday, April 28, 2019

New Life Today

Real Transformation

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Charge to Preach

A Charge to Keep

A Charge to Preach

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Alive in Grace

Grace Speaks

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: Bible Gifts

A Charge to Keep

Bible Gifts

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Alive in Grace

Grace Gives

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Alive in Grace

A Grace-Filled Church

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Alive in Grace

Grace to Trust

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: In Pursuit of the Heavenly

Growth Point 2019

In Pursuit of the Heavenly

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Alive in Grace

A Vision of Grace

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Alive in Grace

A Remembrance of Grace

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: Through Christ

Growth Point 2019

Through Christ

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

A Charge to Keep

Christians and Trials

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Alive in Grace

An Identity of Grace

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: Sufficient Grace

Growth Point 2019

Sufficient Grace

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: In Christ

Special Events and Messages 2019

In Christ

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Alive in Christ

Christ Lives in Me!

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: Center in Jesus

Growth Point 2019

Center in Jesus

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Pastor Paul Chappell: Basics for the New Year

Growth Point 2019

Basics for the New Year

Wednesday, January 02, 2019