The Relation Between the Root and Fruit

Pastor Paul ChappellWednesday, January 4, 2012 - 12:00amWednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ

John 8:30-36 Read...

Wednesdays in the Word: Rooted In Christ

Rooted in the Presence of God

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

1 Chronicles 28:1-8

Rooted in Praise

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

1 Peter 2:6-10

Rooted in Patriotism

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Romans 13:1-7

The Uprooted Life of a Fool

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Proverbs 26:1-9

The Hedge of God & the Power of Satan

Doug Fisher

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Job 1:10-12

Roots that Stabilize

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, September 05, 2012

Proverbs 12:1-11

Rooted in Outreach

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Luke 14:16-24

A Greenhouse Church

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Proverbs 25:20-28

Rooted in the Power of God

John Goetsch Jr.

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Rooted for Promotion

Doug Fisher

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Genesis 39:1-41:57

Rooted for Building

Mike Ray

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Ezra 9:1-15

Rooted in a Christian Walk

Tim Christoson

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Ephesians 2:1-22

Rooted in Forward Motion

Carlos Navarrete

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Philippians 3:10-14

Rooted in Encouragement

Jerry Ferrso

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Acts 4:36

Rooted in His Providence

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Mark 4:35-41

Rooted in His Grace

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Titus 2:11-13

Rooted in Discipleship

Pastor Paul Chappell

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Luke 14:26-35

Rooted in Compassion

Bobby Roberson

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Matthew 9:35-36

Rooted In Prayer

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Acts 1:12

Rooted in Christ's Compassion

Steve Chappell

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Mark 8:2

Rooted in the Word of God: Men's Leadership Night

Jeff Redlin

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Isaiah 66:1-2

Rooted in His Purpose

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Colossians 3:1-3

Rooted in the Comfort of Jesus Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, February 08, 2012

2 Corinthians 1:3-7

Rooted in the Service of the King

Paul Schwanke

Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Jeremiah 1:1-5

Rooted in His Church

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

1 Timothy 3:15-16

How Much or How?

Dr. Don Sisk

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

1 John 4:10

The Relation Between the Root and Fruit

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

John 8:30-36