Wisdom and Alcohol

Larry ChappellSunday, October 14, 2018 - 5:00pmSpecial Events and Messages 2018

Ephesians 5:15-18 Read...

Special Events and Messages 2018

Peter Mordh: Stewarding a Fresh Start
Stewarding a Fresh Start

Peter Mordh

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Genesis 26:12-25

A Purpose to Keep

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Colossians 3:16-17

Pastor Paul Chappell: Walking in Wisdom
Walking in Wisdom

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Matthew 2:1-12

Rick Houk: Twas the Light
Twas the Light

Rick Houk

Sunday, December 16, 2018

John 1:1-12

Thomas Shepherd: A Season of Praise
A Season of Praise

Thomas Shepherd

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Psalm 145:1-4

Pastor Paul Chappell: Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving

Pastor Paul Chappell

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Psalm 95:1-11

Larry Chappell: Wisdom and Alcohol
Wisdom and Alcohol

Larry Chappell

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Ephesians 5:15-18

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Power of Jesus' Name
The Power of Jesus' Name

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Ephesians 3:20-21

Pastor Paul Chappell: Bringing People to Jesus
Bringing People to Jesus

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Mark 2:1-12

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Heart of the Shepherd
The Heart of the Shepherd

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Luke 15:4-5

Pastor Paul Chappell: Forward
Forward

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Psalm 18:32-33

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Purity of the Lord's Table
The Purity of the Lord's Table

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1 Corinthians 10:14-23

Pastor Paul Chappell: Noble Men
Noble Men

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Acts 17:10-17

Pastor Paul Chappell: None of These Things Move Me
None of These Things Move Me

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Acts 20:24

Pastor Paul Chappell: How to Raise Christ-centered Children
How to Raise Christ-centered Children

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 27, 2018

2 Timothy 3:14-17

Pastor Paul Chappell: Freedom of a True Disciple
Freedom of a True Disciple

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 20, 2018

John 8:30-36

Dr. John Goetsch: The Battle is the Lord's
The Battle is the Lord's

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, May 06, 2018

1 Samuel 13:1-5

Dr. David Gibbs: Revive Offering Sunday Evening
Revive Offering Sunday Evening

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

2 Corinthians 9:6-8

Dr. David Gibbs: Revive Offering Sunday Morning
Revive Offering Sunday Morning

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

1 Corinthians 6:19

Pastor Paul Chappell: What Shall I Do For Thee?
What Shall I Do For Thee?

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 22, 2018

2 Kings 4:1-7

Pastor Paul Chappell: Deciding to Trust
Deciding to Trust

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Genesis 12:1-5

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Man of God in this City
A Man of God in this City

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 18, 2018

1 Samuel 9:16

2018-02-14-PM_wayne-van-gelderen_revival-of-the-heart.00_10_24_08.Still003.jpg
Revival of the Heart

Wayne Van Gelderen Jr.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:1-6

The Priority of Christian Education

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Proverbs 4:1-27

Pastor Paul Chappell: Revival and the Lord's Table
Revival and the Lord's Table

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 04, 2018

1 Corinthians 11:23-34

Pastor Paul Chappell: Revive Part 2
Revive Part 2

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Isaiah 57:15

Pastor Paul Chappell: Revive Part 1
Revive Part 1

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Isaiah 57:15