Which of These Three

Dr. John GoetschWednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00 PMGrowth Point 2020

Luke 10:30-37 Read...

Growth Point 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Reliable Hope
A Reliable Hope

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Psalm 18:1-3

Dr. John Goetsch: Psalm 23
The Good Shepherd

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Psalm 23:1-6

Dr. John Goetsch: Which of These Three
Which of These Three

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Luke 10:30-37

Pastor Paul Chappell: God's Rest
God's Rest

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Matthew 11:28-30

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Priority of Prayer
The Priority of Prayer

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Luke 18:1-8

Pastor Paul Chappell: How to Abound Over Life's Pressures
How to Abound Over Life's Pressures

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Matthew 14:1-21

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Reliable Hope
A Reliable Hope

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Psalm 18:1-3

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Function of the Local Church
The Function of the Local Church

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Acts 13:1-14:28

Dean Herring: Who's Under Your Table?
Who's Under Your Table?

Dean Herring

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Judges 1:1-7

Nathan Birt: Deja Vu
Deja Vu

Nathan Birt

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Mark 8:1-10