The Priority of Prayer

Pastor Paul ChappellWednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00pmGrowth Point 2020

Luke 18:1-8 Read...

Growth Point 2020

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 A Reliable Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Psalm 18:1-3
2 The Good Shepherd Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Psalm 23:1-6
3 Which of These Three Dr. John Goetsch Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Luke 10:30-37
4 God's Rest Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Matthew 11:28-30
5 The Priority of Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Luke 18:1-8
6 How to Abound Over Life's Pressures Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Matthew 14:1-21
7 A Reliable Hope Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Psalm 18:1-3
8 The Function of the Local Church Pastor Paul Chappell Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Acts 13:1-14:28
9 Who's Under Your Table? Dean Herring Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Judges 1:1-7
10 Deja Vu Nathan Birt Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Mark 8:1-10