Sure Steps in Uncertain Times

Dave DelaneySunday, June 28, 2020 - 8:00amGuest Speakers

Psalm 27:1-4 Read...

Guest Speakers

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 That God Is Our God Dr. R.B. Ouellette Sunday, July 19, 2020 Daniel 3:1-30
2 The Goodness of God Dr. R.B. Ouellette Sunday, July 19, 2020 Psalm 52:1-9
3 What Storm Goers Need to Know Dave Delaney Sunday, June 28, 2020 John 6:15-21
4 Sure Steps in Uncertain Times Dave Delaney Sunday, June 28, 2020 Psalm 27:1-4
5 Three Keys to Success Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Sunday, June 14, 2020 James 1:1-27
6 How Is Your Joy Dr. David Gibbs Jr. Sunday, June 14, 2020 Acts 20:19-24
7 Seeking God Mike Edwards Sunday, December 01, 2019 Psalm 63:1-11
8 The Faithfulness of God Mike Edwards Sunday, December 01, 2019 Psalm 89:1-8
9 The Battle is the Lord's Tim Butler Wednesday, October 02, 2019 1 Samuel 17:4-51
10 The Most Unbelievable Story in the Bible Tyler Gillit Sunday, July 28, 2019 2 Kings 21:1-16
11 To Seek and To Save Tyler Gillit Sunday, July 28, 2019 Luke 19:1-10
12 Staying the Course When Life Turns Difficult Dr. Kevin Folger Sunday, July 21, 2019 Ruth 1:1-5
13 We Must Know and Serve God Now Dr. Kevin Folger Sunday, July 21, 2019 Ecclesiastes 11:9-10
14 David Said In His Heart Dr. R.B. Ouellette Sunday, July 07, 2019 1 Samuel 27:1-12
15 The Golden Rule Dr. R.B. Ouellette Sunday, July 07, 2019 Matthew 7:12
16 Rich Toward God Steve Chappell Sunday, June 16, 2019 Luke 12:13-21
17 Now I Know Steve Chappell Sunday, June 16, 2019 2 Kings 5:1-16
18 Paul's Prayer for a Church Dr. Kevin Folger Sunday, March 24, 2019 Philippians 1:9-11
19 Three Realities of Spirit Filling Joe Shakour Sunday, March 03, 2019 Ephesians 5:13-18
20 The Law of the Harvest Dave Delaney Sunday, February 17, 2019 Galatians 6:7-9
21 How to be Biblically Happy Dr. Tom Farrell Sunday, July 15, 2018 Psalm 1:1-6
22 The Biggest Business in the World Dr. Tom Farrell Sunday, July 15, 2018 Acts 1:6-8
23 Lessons from Hezekiah Michael Jones Sunday, July 08, 2018 2 Kings 20:12-21
24 The Hat Trick of Revival Michael Jones Sunday, July 08, 2018 2 Kings 18:1-7
25 A Great Woman Steve Chappell Sunday, June 24, 2018 2 Kings 4:8-37
26 Lessons from a Life of Persistence Steve Chappell Sunday, June 24, 2018 Judges 8:4
27 What To Do When You Are Sick and Tired Paul Schwanke Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Malachi 1:1-3:18
28 My God is Bigger Than Your Gods Brent Armstrong Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Romans 1:20-25
29 A Fresh Pair of Eyes Michael Jones Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1 Kings 10:1-13
30 How Do I Know I Need Revival? Mike Edwards Sunday, January 14, 2018 Hosea 7:8-14