Hope for a Soldier

Pastor Paul ChappellFriday, April 10, 2020 - 6:00pmSpecial Events and Messages 2020

Mark 15:39 Read...

Special Events and Messages 2020

Title Speaker Date Bible Reference
1 Unity in the Gospel Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 24, 2020 Philippians 1:27-28
2 An Underlying Condition Dr. John Goetsch Sunday, May 17, 2020 Jeremiah 20:9
3 Family Life Discussion Panel Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 10, 2020 Ephesians 6:1-4
4 Consolation, Our Fellowship in the Gospel Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, May 03, 2020 Philippians 2:1-4
5 Walking With Discernment Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 26, 2020 Philippians 1:9-11
6 Thriving Through Difficulty Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 19, 2020 James 1:1-8
7 Hope for a Soldier Pastor Paul Chappell Friday, April 10, 2020 Mark 15:39
8 Consider His Presence Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 05, 2020 Mark 4:35-41
9 Perspective From the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, April 05, 2020 John 19:19-27
10 Becoming a Gracious Family Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 29, 2020 Ephesians 5:20-28
11 Consider His Suffering Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 29, 2020 John 19:12-18
12 Victory Through Sovereignty Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 22, 2020 Romans 8:28-29
13 Christ's Power at the Cross Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 22, 2020 John 19:1-7
14 The Church at Prayer Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 15, 2020 Philippians 4:5-8
15 A Church that Works Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, March 01, 2020 1 Thessalonians 1:3
16 Preparing for Victory Pastor Paul Chappell Sunday, February 23, 2020 Joshua 3:1-6
17 Train up a Child Dr. Mark Rasmussen Sunday, February 02, 2020 Deuteronomy 6:7