Guest Speakers

Tim Butler: The Battle is the Lord's

The Battle is the Lord's

Tim Butler

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Tyler Gillit: The Most Unbelievable Story in the Bible

The Most Unbelievable Story in the Bible

Tyler Gillit

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tyler Gillit: To Seek and To Save

To Seek and To Save

Tyler Gillit

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Kevin Folger: Staying the Course When Life Turns Difficult

Staying the Course When Life Turns Difficult

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Kevin Folger: We Must Know and Serve God Now

We Must Know and Serve God Now

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Dr. R.B. Ouellette: David Said In His Heart

David Said In His Heart

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Dr. R.B. Ouellette: The Golden Rule

The Golden Rule

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Steve Chappell: Rich Toward God

Rich Toward God

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Steve Chappell: Now I Know

Now I Know

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Dr. Kevin Folger: Paul's Prayer for a Church

Paul's Prayer for a Church

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Joe Shakour: Three Realities of Spirit Filling

Three Realities of Spirit Filling

Joe Shakour

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Dave Delaney: The Law of the Harvest

The Law of the Harvest

Dave Delaney

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Dr. Tom Farrell: How to be Biblically Happy

How to be Biblically Happy

Dr. Tom Farrell

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Dr. Tom Farrell: The Biggest Business in the World

The Biggest Business in the World

Dr. Tom Farrell

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Michael Jones: Lessons from Hezekiah

Lessons from Hezekiah

Michael Jones

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Michael Jones: The Hat Trick of Revival

The Hat Trick of Revival

Michael Jones

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Steve Chappell: A Great Woman

A Great Woman

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Steve Chappell: Lessons from a Life of Persistence

Lessons from a Life of Persistence

Steve Chappell

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Paul Schwanke: What To Do When You Are Sick and Tired

What To Do When You Are Sick and Tired

Paul Schwanke

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Brent Armstrong: My God Is Bigger Than Your Gods

My God is Bigger Than Your Gods

Brent Armstrong

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Michael Jones: A Fresh Pair of Eyes

A Fresh Pair of Eyes

Michael Jones

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Dr. Mike Edwards: How Do I Know I Need Revival?

How Do I Know I Need Revival?

Mike Edwards

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Dr. Mike Edwards: Why Do I Need Revival?

Why Do I Need Revival?

Mike Edwards

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Lou Rossi: The American Idol

The American Idol

Louis Rossi

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Lou Rossi: The Coming Tsunami

The Coming Tsunami

Louis Rossi

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Dr. Jim Van Gelderen: God's Theological Continental Divide

God's Theological Continental Divide

Dr. Jim Van Gelderen

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.: Pride vs Humility

Pride vs Humility

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Mike Ray: Pillars in the Church

Pillars in the Church

Mike Ray

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Steve Chappell: Purposed in Heart

Purposed in Heart

Steve Chappell

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Stephen Chappell: How to Defeat Habits that Lead to Defeat

How to Defeat Habits that Lead to Defeat

Steve Chappell

Sunday, July 16, 2017