Guest Speakers

Abounding in our Witness

Paul Choi

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Refueling from the Lord

Steve Chappell

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Joy in Satisfaction

Steve Chappell

Sunday, July 20, 2014

A Renewal of Our Praying

John Goetsch Jr.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

God at the Center

Matt Chappell

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Are you an Encourager?

Andrew Reed

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Comforting the church

Dr. David McCoy

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Refiners Fire

Brent Armstrong

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Life Lessons From A Storm, Part 1

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Life Lessons From A Storm, Part 2

Dr. Kevin Folger

Sunday, February 16, 2014

The Danger of Desertion, First Love Christianity

Dr. Tom Farrell

Sunday, December 01, 2013

For What is Your Life?

Dr. Tom Farrell

Sunday, December 01, 2013

Declare His Glory

Bud Calvert

Sunday, July 14, 2013

How is a Christian Family Different?

Bud Calvert

Sunday, July 14, 2013

I Will Confess...and Thou Forgavest

Steve Chappell

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Forgive

Steve Chappell

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Big O Rock In Your Sand Box

Rob Watkins

Sunday, May 26, 2013

What is it Going to Take

Kurt Skelly

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Fight the Good Fight

Ken McCoy

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Rose Up and Went Down

Steve Chappell

Sunday, August 05, 2012

Uprooted for Christ

Dr. Jim Schettler

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Ashamed of Jesus

Bud Calvert

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Emotional Victory

Bud Calvert

Sunday, July 15, 2012

As for Me and My House

Bud Calvert

Sunday, July 08, 2012

The Message I Couldn't Preach, When I was a Pastor

Bud Calvert

Sunday, July 08, 2012

Where is the Lamb?

Paul Schwanke

Sunday, July 01, 2012

Incurable?

Paul Schwanke

Sunday, July 01, 2012

The Sin Called Pride

Dr. David Gibbs Jr.

Sunday, June 10, 2012

A Good Goodbye: WCBC Baccalaureate Service

Kurt Skelly

Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Rooted in the Beginning

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 25, 2012