Keeping a Renewed Spirit

Thomas ShepherdSunday, June 23, 2019 - 5:00pmStaff Messages

Psalm 116:1-19 Read...

Staff Messages

Gabriel Ruhl: God's Not Worried
God's Not Worried

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Mark 4:35-41

Dr. John Goetsch: No One Standing
No One Standing

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Philippians 2:9-11

Dr. John Goetsch: Only One Without Revival
Only One Without Revival

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Jonah 4:1-11

Dr. John Goetsch: A Found Grace
A Found Grace

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Genesis 6:5-8

Gabriel Ruhl: We Have To Do Something!
We Have To Do Something!

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, August 02, 2020

2 Kings 7:3-4

Gabriel Ruhl: When Fear Meets Faith
When Fear Meets Faith

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Psalm 56:3-4

Dr. Jim Schettler: Elijah's Pity Party
Elijah's Pity Party

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, July 12, 2020

1 Kings 19:1-4

Dr. Jim Schettler: Responding to God's Faithfulness
Responding to God’s Faithfulness

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, July 12, 2020

1 John 1:9

Larry Chappell: Strangers and Pilgrims
Strangers and Pilgrims

Larry Chappell

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Hebrews 11:13-16

Larry Chappell: We Have This Treasure
We Have This Treasure

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

2 Corinthians 4:7

Gabriel Ruhl: From Maniac to Messenger
From Maniac to Messenger

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Mark 5:1-20

Dr. Jim Schettler: Good Vision Leads to Great Victory
Good Vision Leads to Great Victory

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, January 05, 2020

Nehemiah 2:1-8

Gabriel Ruhl: Living Victoriously
Living Victoriously

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, January 05, 2020

1 John 5:4-5

Dr. Jim Schettler: 5 Takeaways from 2019
5 Takeaways from 2019

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Joshua 3:1-17

Dr. Jim Schettler: Turning Sorrow to Success
Turning Sorrow to Success

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, December 29, 2019

1 Chronicles 4:9-10

Gabriel Ruhl: What Stopped Jesus?
What Stopped Jesus?

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Mark 10:46-52

Larry Chappell: A Spiritual House
A Spiritual House

Larry Chappell

Sunday, September 22, 2019

1 Peter 2:1-9

Dr. Jim Schettler: Who Is Ahithophel?
Who Is Ahithophel?

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Exodus 15:22-25

Dr. Jim Schettler: Only One
Only One

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Acts 17:22-28

Dr. John Goetsch: Satan Struck Out
Satan Struck Out

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Job 1:1-5

Dr. John Goetsch: Who Is God?
Who Is God?

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Isaiah 40:6-9

Dr. John Goetsch: A Faithful Nobody
A Faithful Nobody

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Acts 19:23-30

Dr. John Goetsch: Gambling with God
Gambling with God

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Hosea 4:1-6

Jerry Ferrso: Tired of Being Tested
Tired of Being Tested

Jerry Ferrso

Sunday, August 04, 2019

James 1:1-4

Larry Chappell: Finding Freedom
Finding Freedom

Larry Chappell

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Galatians 5:16-26

Thomas Shepherd: Keeping a Renewed Spirit
Keeping a Renewed Spirit

Thomas Shepherd

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Psalm 116:1-19

Gabriel Ruhl: Renew Their Strength
Renew Their Strength

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Isaiah 40:31

Jerry Ferrso: The Three Witnesses
The Three Witnesses

Jerry Ferrso

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Matthew 9:35-38

Nathan Birt: Christmas Cliches
Christmas Cliches

Nathan Birt

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Luke 2:8-14