The Principle of Greatness

Larry ChappellWednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:00amLaunch Point: Wednesday Bible Study

Matthew 20:20-28 Read...

Launch Point: Wednesday Bible Study

God's Game Plan

Shelton Smith

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

John 14:1-16:33

There is One Alone

Gabriel Ruhl

Friday, October 25, 2013

Ecclesiastes 4:7-12

A Calling With A Purpose

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Luke 5:5-10

An Open Heart

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Psalm 139:23-24

Responding to His Word

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

James 1:21-25

I Was Afraid

Dr. R.B. Ouellette

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Matthew 25:24-25

Why We Lose The Good Kids

Mike Ray

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Proverbs 22:6

Debeamed

Doug Fisher

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Luke 5:8

Are You A Fireproof Christian?

Alan Fong

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Daniel 3:16-25

When in Doubt

Matt Chappell

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Matthew 11:2-11

As You Have Opportunity

Bud Calvert

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Galatians 6:7-10

Let's Keep Preaching

John Goetsch Jr.

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

1 Corinthians 1:26

Principles for Victory

Dr. Jim Schettler

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Joshua 5:1-12

The Principles of Communication

Dr. Jim Schettler

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Ephesians 4:24-32

The Principle of Greatness

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Matthew 20:20-28

The Future of Our Heritage

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

2 Timothy 4:1-5

The Foundation of Our Heritage

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Deuteronomy 6:1-25

A Faithful Steward

Tim Christoson

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Matthew 25:14-23

Anchors for the Family

Dr. Mark Rasmussen

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Acts 27:29-30

Navigating Family Life

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Launch Lessons

Peter Mordh

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Psalm 37:1-6