Just One Thing

Larry ChappellTuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pmSpecial Events and Messages 2017

Luke 10:38-42 Read...

Special Events and Messages 2017

Pastor Paul Chappell: Mary's Pondering
Mary's Pondering

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Luke 2:19

Pastor Paul Chappell: Are You Growing?
Are You Growing?

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Luke 2:39-40

Pastor Paul Chappell: A Devoted Servant
A Devoted Servant

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Luke 2:36-38

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Curse of Christmas
The Curse of Christmas

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Genesis 2:16-17

Pastor Paul Chappell: Teaching Eternal Truths
Teaching Eternal Truths

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Larry Chappell: Just One Thing
Just One Thing

Larry Chappell

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Luke 10:38-42

Pastor Paul Chappell: Give Thanks
Give Thanks

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Colossians 1:12-14

Pastor Paul Chappell: Preparing for Harvest
Preparing for Harvest

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 01, 2017

1 Corinthians 3:5-8

Pastor Paul Chappell: Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father
Three Gifts from your Heavenly Father

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Romans 8:14-19

Pastor Paul Chappell: Stewards of Grace
Stewards of Grace

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 04, 2017

1 Peter 4:10-11

Pastor Paul Chappell: Hope Through Atonement
Hope Through Atonement

Pastor Paul Chappell

Friday, April 14, 2017

Romans 3:24-25

Pastor Paul Chappell: Three Lessons from the Lord's Table
Three Lessons from the Lord's Table

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 09, 2017

1 Corinthians 10:14-22

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Grace of the Cross
The Grace of the Cross

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Luke 23:33-43

God's Way of Soulwinning

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, March 19, 2017

John 1:29

We Stand For Christian Education

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Deuteronomy 6:4-9

A Vision From the Mount

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Exodus 35:1-12

By Grace: Vision Night

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 08, 2017

2 Corinthians 9:8

Start With A Pure Heart

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 01, 2017

Matthew 5:8

Stewarding A New Year

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, January 01, 2017

James 4:13-17