Continue to Be an Ambassador

Dr. Mark RasmussenWednesday, March 16, 2016 - 7:00pmDecisions That Make A Difference

2 Corinthians 5:20 Read...

Decisions That Make A Difference

Think on These Things

Dr. Don Sisk

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Philippians 4:4-8

Decisions for a Sanctified Life

Dave Delaney

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

1 Corinthians 9:23-27

Continue to Be an Ambassador

Dr. Mark Rasmussen

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

2 Corinthians 5:20

The Pattern Always Produces The Product

Steve Chappell

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Romans 12:2

If Thy Presence Go Not With Me

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Exodus 33:12-17

Continue in Prioritization

Gary Williams

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Luke 14:25-33

Ten Friendship Principles from Proverbs

Gabriel Ruhl

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Proverbs 18:24

Making a Difference through Prayer

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Ephesians 6:18-20

A Decision of Affection

Dr. Jim Schettler

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

1 John 2:15-17

A Decision of Direction

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

1 John 4:9-21