Staff Messages

Living Right-Side Up in a Upside Down World

Jerry Ferrso

Sunday, July 28, 2013

The Priceless Word of God

Tim Christoson

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Tell Me About It

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, July 21, 2013

What Can Heaven Do For Me Now?

Dr. Jim Schettler

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Me Surrender?

Jerry Ferrso

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Advancing the Gospel

Larry Chappell

Sunday, June 30, 2013

The Fountain of Life

Carlos Navarrete

Sunday, April 14, 2013

A Thank You Note

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, April 07, 2013

You and Your Pastor

Jerry Ferrso

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Rooted in Forgiveness

Dr. John Goetsch

Friday, August 03, 2012

Rooted in Radical Obedience

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Missions, The Purpose of the Church

Dr. J.B. Godfrey

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Jesus is the Living Water

Larry Chappell

Sunday, October 30, 2011

God's Plan for Burdens

Dr. Mark Rasmussen

Sunday, August 07, 2011

That Your Joy May Be Full

Dr. Mark Rasmussen

Sunday, August 07, 2011

With All Thy Might

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Catastrophe or Comfort

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, June 05, 2011

God is not Dead

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, June 05, 2011

God is not Dead

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, June 05, 2011

Can You Be Used by God?

Dr. Mark Rasmussen

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Our Teaching Responsibility

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

An Attack on Truth Part 2

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

An Attack on Truth

Dr. John Goetsch

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Striving Together to Bring People to Christ

Dr. Don Sisk

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

All We Like Sheep

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, April 03, 2011

Living in Reality

Jerry Ferrso

Monday, March 28, 2011

Access Through Adoption

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Acceptable

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Count it All Joy

Larry Chappell

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

We are Ambassadors for Christ

Dr. Don Sisk

Sunday, January 09, 2011