Avoiding Confusion

TV news, social media, and friends are full of positions and opinions on every topic. Gender identity, the origin of the universe, the sanctity of life, the cry for justice, the debate seems endless. You probably have convictions and opinions of your own, and you probably interact with people who do not share your view. So, what do you say when someone asks?

Beginning this August, join us at Lancaster Baptist as Pastor Paul Chappell presents “Avoiding Confusion,” a sermon series to help you understand and articulate what the Bible teaches about important social topics our culture is wrestling with today.

The Gospel of the Bible

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Biblical Philosophy of Education

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 15, 2020

The Essential of Church

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Social Justice or Scriptural Justice Part 2

Social Justice or Scriptural Justice Part 2

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: Social Justice or Scriptural Justice Part 1

Social Justice or Scriptural Justice Part 1

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Larry Chappell: The Presence of Evil in the World

The Presence of Evil in the World

Larry Chappell

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Biblical Account of Creation

The Biblical Account of Creation

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Deity of Jesus Christ

The Deity of Jesus Christ

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Distinctiveness of Gender and Marriage

The Distinctiveness of Gender and Marriage

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Reliability of the Bible

The Reliability of the Bible

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Larry Chappell: The Sanctity of Life

The Sanctity of Life

Larry Chappell

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Existence of God

The Existence of God

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Pastor Paul Chappell: The Cornerstone of Life

The Cornerstone of Life

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 23, 2020