Special Events and Messages 2015

Follow Him

Carlos Navarrete

Sunday, December 27, 2015

God's Provision: Our Decision

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Jesus: Rival or Reward

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 20, 2015

When Faith Becomes Sight

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Believe

Pastor Paul Chappell

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

True Worship Produces Real A Real Witness

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Celebrate the Wonder of Christmas

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Renew Our Thankfulness

Pastor Paul Chappell

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Living as a Bible-Believing Minority in America Part 1

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Living as a Bible-Believing Minority in America Part 2

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, July 05, 2015

As For Me and My House

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 21, 2015

America's Apostasy

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Child Like Faith

Gabriel Ruhl

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Help for Your Family

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 10, 2015

When Faith Becomes Sight

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, February 08, 2015