Rooted For Growth

A Rooted Faith

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Rooted in Biblical Ministry

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 19, 2012

A Rooted Position

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Rooted in Responsibility

Dr. John Goetsch

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Rooted in the Word

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Rooted in Grace

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 24, 2012

A Rooted Vineyard

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, June 03, 2012

A Rooted Heritage

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 27, 2012

A Rooted Heart

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 20, 2012

A Rooted Family

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 13, 2012

A Rooted Eternity

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, May 06, 2012

A Rooted People

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Rooted in our Witness

Pastor Paul Chappell

Sunday, April 15, 2012