Find a Connection Group | Lancaster Baptist Church

Service Times: Sundays at 8:30am, 11:00am, & 5:00pm | Wednesdays at 7:00pm

Find a Connection Group

Young Adults

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Bridge Lee and Angie Johnston
lee.johnston@wcbc.edu
661.946.2274x3326
Singles 18-21 Modular G1 Enroll
Thrive Jacob and Gloria Fleming
thrive@lancasterbaptist.org
540.398.0532
Singles 22–25 Modular D1 Enroll
Endeavor Mike and Jenni Lester
mike.lester@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3140
Singles 26-35 Revels 309 Enroll

Couples

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
First Love John and Pearl Tyler
john.tyler@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3134
Couples 18-29 Modular A4 Enroll
New Journeys Thomas and Kari Shepherd
thomas.shepherd@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3175
Couples 18-29 Revels 204 Enroll
Renovate Jacob and Liz Bundy
jacob.bundy@lancasterbaptist.org
661.494.3227
Couples 18-29 Modular J2 Enroll
Higher Ground Andrew and Debbie Jones
andrew.jones@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2175
Couples 18–34 West Wing 209 Enroll
His Design Gabriel and Susanah Ruhl
gabriel.ruhl@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2140
Couples 25-34 North Auditorium Enroll
Devoted Tobi and Brandi England
tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3116
Couples 30-39 Revels 303 Enroll
Cornerstone Couples Larry and Amy Cox
larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3152
Couples 35-44 Modular G2 Enroll
CrossWalk John and Deanna Williams
john.williams@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663
Couples 35-44 Revels 308 Enroll
Family Legacy Jeff and Laura Craig
jeff.craig@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3106
Couples 40-49 Revels 101 Enroll
Grounded Generations Chuck and Marie McKinley

Couples 40-49 Modular G3 Enroll
Homebuilders Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso
jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2136
Couples 40-49 Revels 102 Enroll
Marriage Makers Gary and Melissa Spaeth
gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3146
Couples 40-49 Modular F2 Enroll
Victory Couples Chris and Lisa Hale
chris.hale@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x4803
Couples 40-49 Modular A1 Enroll
Family Foundations Rick and Kathy Houk
rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3123
Couples 45 and over Revels 207 Enroll
Open Door Tom and Tonya Shepherd
tom.shepherd@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2120
Couples 50-59 Revels 302 Enroll
Navigators Randy and Denise Wells
m14msgt@yahoo.com
Military Couples Revels 305 Enroll

Mature Adults

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Higher Purpose Matt and Phyllis Nikoley
matt.nikoley@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3144
Adults 50 & over Revels 301 Enroll
New Life Albert and Candy Healy
albert.healy@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x94101
Adults 50 & over Revels 201 Enroll
Ambassadors Brien and Karen Deverick

661.946.4663x3153
Adults 55 & over Revels 103 Enroll
Second Mile Jerry and Debbie Goddard
jerry.goddard@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3126
Adults 55 & over Revels 208 Enroll
Antelope Valley Bible Class Mark and Suza Rasmussen
mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3130
Adults 60 & over Worship Center Enroll
Berean Bible Class Ken and Joyce Jones
ken.jones@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x4702
Adults 60 & over Modular E1 Enroll
Joint Heirs Ron Campbell
ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net
661.256.7340
Adults 60 & over Modular E3 Enroll
Single Hearts Bud and Sharon McArthur
sharon_mca@msn.com
946.0124
Single Men and Ladies 40+ Revels 306 Enroll

Men

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Men of Integrity Todd Anderson

Men 35 and up Modular A5 Enroll

Ladies

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
New Destiny Ruth Elliott
ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x4209
Ladies 30-39 Modular D3 Enroll
Grace Ladies Kari Schmidt
kari.schmidt@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3121
Ladies 40-49 Modular D2 Enroll
Ladies of Today Kay Husband
kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2154
Ladies 50+ Revels 209 Enroll
Renewed Moms Brenda Yarborough
byarbo@aol.com
6619464663
Moms 18-29 West Wing 101 Enroll

Deaf Ministry

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Vital Signs Rick and Cindy Allen
rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org
661.212.4810
Deaf Adults Modular J3 Enroll