Service Times: Sundays at 8:30am, 11:00am, & 5:00pm | Wednesdays at 7:00pm

Find a Connection Group

Young Adults

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Bridge Lee and Angie Johnston
lee.johnston@wcbc.edu
661.946.2274x3142
Singles 18-21 Modular A4 Enroll
One Way Jeremy and Alyssa Lofgren
jeremy.lofgren@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2190
Singles 22–25 Modular J1 Enroll
Endeavor Mike and Jenni Lester
mike.lester@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3140
Singles 26-35 Revels 309 Enroll

Couples

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
First Love John and Pearl Tyler
john.tyler@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3134
Couples 18-29 Modular G1 Enroll
New Journeys Jon and Amy Guy
jon.guy@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2150
Couples 18-29 Revels 308 Enroll
Renovate Jacob and Liz Bundy
jacob.bundy@lancasterbaptist.org
661.494.3227
Couples 18-29 Modular J2 Enroll
In Harmony Joe and Beth Wheaton

Couples 18–29 Modular F1 Enroll
Higher Ground Andrew and Debbie Jones
andrew.jones@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2175
Couples 18–34 West Wing 209 Enroll
His Design Gabriel and Susanah Ruhl
gabriel.ruhl@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2140
Couples 25-34 North Auditorium Enroll
Devoted Tobi and Brandi England
tobi.england@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3116
Couples 30-39 Revels 303 Enroll
Open Door Tom and Tonya Shepherd
tom.shepherd@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2120
Couples 30-39 Revels 302 Enroll
Cornerstone Couples Larry and Amy Cox
larry.cox@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3152
Couples 35-44 Modular G2 Enroll
Abundant Life Jim and Marilee Schettler
jim.schettler@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3151
Couples 40-49 Revels 204 Enroll
Family Legacy Jeff and Laura Craig
jeff.craig@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3106
Couples 40-49 Revels 101 Enroll
Grounded Generations Chuck and Marie McKinley

Couples 40-49 Modular G3 Enroll
Homebuilders Jerry and Bonnie Ferrso
jerry.ferrso@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2136
Couples 40-49 Revels 102 Enroll
Marriage Makers Gary and Melissa Spaeth
gary.spaeth@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3146
Couples 40-49 Modular F2 Enroll
Victory Couples Chris and Lisa Hale
chris.hale@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x4803
Couples 40-49 Modular A1 Enroll
Family Foundations Rick and Kathy Houk
rick.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3123
Couples 45 and over Revels 207 Enroll
Navigators Randy and Denise Wells
m14msgt@yahoo.com
Military Couples Revels 305 Enroll

Mature Adults

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Higher Purpose Matt and Phyllis Nikoley
matt.nikoley@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3144
Adults 50 & over Revels 301 Enroll
New Life Albert and Candy Healy
albert.healy@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x94101
Adults 50 & over Revels 201 Enroll
Ambassadors Brien and Karen Deverick

661.946.4663x3153
Adults 55 & over Revels 103 Enroll
Second Mile Jerry and Debbie Goddard
jerry.goddard@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3126
Adults 55 & over Revels 208 Enroll
Antelope Valley Bible Class Mark and Suza Rasmussen
mark.rasmussen@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3130
Adults 60 & over Worship Center Enroll
Berean Bible Class Ken and Joyce Jones
ken.jones@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x4702
Adults 60 & over Modular E1 Enroll
Joint Heirs Ron Campbell
ronald_cam@sbcglobal.net
661.256.7340
Adults 60 & over Modular E3 Enroll

Men

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Men of Integrity Aaron Fisher
aaron.fisher@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663
Men 35 and up Modular A5 Enroll

Ladies

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
New Destiny Ruth Elliott
ruth.elliott@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x4209
Ladies 18-34 Modular D3 Enroll
Kindred Hearts Kari Schmidt
kari.schmidt@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3121
Ladies 35-49 Modular D2 Enroll
Ladies of Today Kay Husband
kay.husband@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x2154
Ladies 50-59 Revels 209 Enroll
The Ladies Class Amy Houk
amy.houk@lancasterbaptist.org
661.946.4663x3105
Ladies 60+ West Wing 101 Enroll
Single Hearts Bud and Sharon McArthur
sharon_mca@msn.com
946.0124
Single Men and Ladies 40 and up Revels 306 Enroll

Deaf Ministry

Class Name Class Leader(s) Lifestage Class Location
Vital Signs Rick and Cindy Allen
rick.allen@lancasterbaptist.org
661.212.4810
Deaf Adults Modular J3 Enroll